Shopping cart

LDLC Home Kit

Categories: ,

DELIVERY IN 20 DAYS, TRANSPORT PARTNER: BOCA GROUPE
This product comes from the Schengen area and meets European standards.

164.000 CFA

Comparer

COMPLETE MONITORING SYSTEM FOR THE HOME, ACCESSIBLE AND CONTROLLABLE FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE

The LDLC Home Kit is a complete home surveillance system of the alarm kit type. It consists of a connected central box (alarm center), a motion detector, a wireless alarm, 2 wireless opening detectors and 2 remote controls. It is easy to install and use and can be administered directly from an Apple or Android smartphone through a free app. It offers complete and effective protection of your home thanks to its wireless detectors.

REAL-TIME PROTECTION

The LDLC Home Kit offers real-time protection and alerts in the event of an intrusion or detection of abnormal activity in your home. Thanks to Wi-Fi, this wireless system offers rapid communication between the different elements that make it up. The LDLC Home Kit uses advanced components and technologies to effectively protect you. You control your home and manage your surveillance system in real time, quite simply.

WIRELESS “PIR” MOTION DETECTOR

A key element in protecting your home, the T1 “Pet immune” detector is able to detect a human entering the coverage area (animals remain undetectable up to 25 kg). Its radius of action covers an area of ​​12m x 12m. It is based on reliable and efficient thermal infrared technology. If motion is detected, it transmits a wireless signal to the central unit and then to the LDLC Home application.

WIRELESS DOOR / WINDOW DETECTORS

2 wireless door and window opening / closing sensors are supplied with the LDLC Home Kit (additional sensors are available as an option). They are easy to install and use and represent an additional protection solution to detect break-ins. By transmitting the necessary information to the central unit, they allow the alarm to be triggered and the sending of a message to your smartphone (via the application).

WIRELESS ALARM

The LDLC Home Kit wireless alarm T9 is powerful and efficient (85 dB at 3 m). Directly connected by Wi-Fi to the central unit, it is triggered when the latter signals an anomaly transmitted by the motion detector or the door and window opening sensors. You also receive an alert on your smartphone in the event of an intrusion being triggered or attempted. It can also be controlled remotely by remote control or smartphone (via app).

  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Average Star Rating: 0.0 out of 5 (0 vote)

If you finish the payment today, your order will arrive within the estimated delivery time.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LDLC Home Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: badro shop online
  • Vendor: badro shop
  • Address: BXL
    Belgium
  • No ratings found yet!
DELIVERY IN 20 DAYS, TRANSPORT PARTNER: BOCA GROUPE This product comes from the Schengen area and meets European standards.  
DELIVERY IN 20 DAYS, TRANSPORT PARTNER: BOCA GROUPE This product comes from the Schengen area and meets European standards.  
DELIVERY IN 20 DAYS, TRANSPORT PARTNER: BOCA GROUPE This product comes from the Schengen area and meets European standards.  
Canon LP-E17

Canon LP-E17

59.040 CFA
DELIVERY IN 20 DAYS, TRANSPORT PARTNER: BOCA GROUPE This product comes from the Schengen area and meets European standards.

Shopping cart

LDLC Home Kit

Catégories : ,

LIVRAISON EN 20 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES
Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.

164.000 CFA

Comparer

SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE COMPLET POUR LA MAISON, ACCESSIBLE ET CONTRÔLABLE DEPUIS VOTRE SMARTPHONE

Le LDLC Home Kit est un système de surveillance complet pour la maison de type kit alarme. Il se compose d’un boîtier central connecté (centrale d’alarme), d’un détecteur de mouvement, d’une alarme sans fil, de 2 détecteurs d’ouverture sans fil et de 2 télécommandes. Il est facile à installer et à utiliser et peut être administré directement depuis un smartphone Apple ou Android via une application gratuite. Il offre une protection complète et efficace de votre domicile grâce à ses détecteurs sans fil.

PROTECTION EN TEMPS RÉEL

Le LDLC Home Kit offre une protection et des alertes en temps réel en cas d’intrusion ou de détection d’activité anormale à votre domicile. Grâce au Wi-Fi, ce système sans fil offre une communication rapide entre les différents éléments qui le composent. Le LDLC Home Kit utilise des composants et des technologies de pointe pour vous protéger efficacement. Vous contrôlez votre maison et gérez votre système de surveillance en temps réel, tout simplement.

DÉTECTEUR DE MOUVEMENT SANS FIL “PIR”

Elément clef de la protection de votre domicile, le détecteur T1 “Pet immune” est capable de détecter un humain entrant dans la zone de couverture (les animaux restent indétectables jusqu’à 25 kg). Son rayon d’action couvre une surface de 12m x 12m. Il est basé sur une technologie infrarouge thermique fiable et efficace. En cas de détection de mouvement, il transmet un signal sans fil au boîtier central puis à l’application LDLC Home.

DÉTECTEURS D’OUVERTURE PORTE/FENÊTRE SANS FIL

2 détecteurs d’ouverture/fermeture sans fil pour porte et fenêtre sont fournis avec le LDLC Home Kit (des détecteurs supplémentaires sont disponibles en option). Ils s’installent et s’utilisent facilement et représentent une solution de protection supplémentaire pour détecter les effractions. En transmettant les informations nécessaires au boîtier central, ils permettent le déclenchement de l’alarme et l’envoi d’un message sur votre smartphone (via l’application).

ALARME SANS FIL

L’alarme sans fil T9 du LDLC Home Kit est puissante et efficace (85 dB à 3 m). Directement connectée en Wi-Fi au boîtier central, elle se déclenche lorsque ce dernier lui signale une anomalie transmise par le détecteur de mouvement ou les capteurs d’ouverture de porte et fenêtre. Vous recevez également une alerte sur votre smartphone en cas de déclenchement ou de tentative d’intrusion. Elle peut en outre être commandée à distance par télécommande ou smartphone (via application).
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Average Star Rating: 0.0 out of 5 (0 vote)

If you finish the payment today, your order will arrive within the estimated delivery time.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LDLC Home Kit”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations sur la boutique

  • Nom de la boutique: badro shop online
  • Vendeur: badro shop
  • Adresse : BXL
    Belgique
  • Aucune évaluation pour l'instant !
LIVRAISON EN 20 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.
LIVRAISON EN 30 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.
LIVRAISON EN 30 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.  …
LIVRAISON EN 30 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.…
LIVRAISON EN 20 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.
LIVRAISON EN 20 JOURS, PARTENAIRE TRANSPORT : BOCA GROUPES Ce produit provient de l’espace Schengen et respecte les normes européennes.

Question? Ouvert du Lundi-Samedi/8h-18h

+237 690 225 416

Bessengue, Carrefour 3 morts, Douala, Cameroon​

Paiement sécurisé

© 2021 Bavacy.com All Rights Reserved